Who is who?

Management

Dominique Savelkoul,
director ad interim 
Dominique.Savelkoul@muzee.be

Isabel Van Dael,
corporate vice president
Isabel.VanDael@muzee.be

Art Division Academic policy and research

Mieke Mels,
curator
Mieke.Mels@muzee.be

Ilse Roosens,
curator
Ilse.Roosens@muzee.be

Wendy Van Hoorde,
staff member
Wendy.VanHoorde@muzee.be

Conservation and collection management

Barbara de Jong,
head of conservation and collection management
Barbara.deJong@muzee.be

Stijn Peeters,
collection registrar
Stijn.Peeters@muzee.be

Johan Van Roose,
administrative staff member
Johan.VanRoose@muzee.be

Huguette Devriendt,
administrative staff member
Huguette.Devriendt@muzee.be

Eva Vanacker,
administrative staff member
Eva.Vanacker@muzee.be

Public

Inne Gheeraert,
head of public activities
Inne.Gheeraert@muzee.be

Elise Vanhoecke,
education staff member
Elise.Vanhoecke@muzee.be

Nina De Bruyne,
reception staff member
Nina.DeBruyne@muzee.be

Communications

Colette Castermans,
head of communications
Colette.Castermans@muzee.be

Inge Busschaert,
press officer and webmaster
Inge.Busschaert@muzee.be

Patrick Vereecke
depot management

Administration unit

Bram Bekemans,
accountant
Bram.Bekemans@muzee.be

Eline De Cloedt,
hr departement
Eline.DeCloedt@muzee.be

Gerda Balcaen Gerda.Balcaen@muzee.be

Lizy Delheye
Lizy.Delheye@muzee.be

Nancy Blieck
Nancy.Blieck@muzee.be

Building & facility

Maarten Van Colen,
responsible building & facility

Technical team

Eddy Billiau
Luc Hessens
Lorenzo TJaeckx
Ronny Malesys

Maintenance team

Karine Inghelbrecht
Shahida Bi Aziz
Christiaan Laforce
Ubah Mohamed Shil

Library

info@muzee.be

Security

click here