Who is who?

Management

Dominique Savelkoul,
director

Isabel Van Dael,
corporate vice president
facturatie@muzee.be

Joost Declercq,
artistic coordinator

Stefaan Vervoort
project coordinator

Art Division Academic policy and research

Mieke Mels,
curator
Mieke.Mels@muzee.be

Ilse Roosens,
curator
Ilse.Roosens@muzee.be

Stefan Huyghebaert
Curator
Stefan.Huyghebaert@muzee.be

Wendy Van Hoorde,
staff member
Wendy.VanHoorde@muzee.be

Inne Gheeraert,
coordinator/curator Permeke Museum
Inne.Gheeraert@muzee.be

Conservation and collection management

Barbara de Jong,
head of conservation and collection management
Barbara.deJong@muzee.be

Stijn Peeters,
collection registrar
Stijn.Peeters@muzee.be

Karolien Withofs
restaurator
karolien.withofs@muzee.be

Inneke Schwickert
sculpture project Jabbeke - project coordinator
Inneke.Schwickert@muzee.be

Kathleen Ribbens
project coordinator & paper restorer "The works of art on paper of Mu.ZEE"
kathleen.ribbens@muzee.be

Johan Van Roose,
administrative staff member
Johan.VanRoose@muzee.be

Annelies Legein
loan coordinator
annelies.legein@muzee.be

Public

Inne Gheeraert,
head of public activities
Inne.Gheeraert@muzee.be

Elise Vanhoecke,
education staff member
Elise.Vanhoecke@muzee.be

Nina De Bruyne,
reception staff member
info@muzee.be

Communications

Colette Castermans,
head of communications
Colette.Castermans@muzee.be

Inge Busschaert,
webmaster and social media
Inge.Busschaert@muzee.be

Administration unit

Bram Bekemans,
accountant
facturatie@muzee.be

Eline De Cloedt,
hr departement
personeelszaken@muzee.be

Gerda Balcaen

Lizy Delheye

Nancy Blieck

Building & facility

Maarten Van Colen,
responsible building & facility

Technical team

Eddy Billiau
Luc Hessens
Lorenzo TJaeckx
Ronny Malesys

Maintenance team

Karine Inghelbrecht
Shahida Bi Aziz
Christiaan Laforce
Ubah Mohamed Shil

Library

Heleen Claeys,
librarian
bib@muzee.be

Gregory Boite
Library employee

Security

click here